Menu
Joining in
Message 1 of 3 (172 Views)

£180 credit limit? What????

Hi everyone I'm new to this so sorry if I've put it in the wrong board! Anyway....

My partner and I moved into our 3rd floor flat at the end of December we looked everywhere for a good broadband & to deal and once we got a flyer from virgin though our door and my partner spoke with a guy from the virgin team we were looking at £81 a month for 2 of the better boxes good internet speed and connections, football channels including sky sports, had channels, some movies & even a £100 gift card for John Lewis. We were happy with this deal and had a connection guy come out to our flat the same week. Unfortunately they told us they were not able to get on our roof to fit us a cable (although everyone other flat in or block has virgin media) we were very disappointed and angry as this was on going for about 3 /4 weeks. We were left without a good enough explanation and no internet or tv!