cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

How do I speak with someone in the UK that doesnt swear at me.

Anonymous
Not applicable

Hi, Unfortunately, I'm new to Virgin mobile, biggest mistake of my life, well almost.  they appear to have difficulty with communication and staff training.  My phone was supposed to be delivered on Monday but was returned by the courier as the courier tried calling my new number to check securirty using the number on the phone he had in his van.  the phone appears to be lost somewhere and all virgin "Customer support" types in the loosest sense of the word like to tell me is it will be dealt with shortly or it will be investigated.  On my second from last call last night the call handle swore at me twice and told me I was leading the call, correct as you had no idea wth you are doing.  Anyway, does anyone know how I get in touch with someone in the UK to speak to? clearly Virgin mobile won't read any of this as they don't have the ability to communicate or possibly read. 

4 REPLIES 4

Vikki_M
Forum Team
Forum Team

Hi @Anonymous

Thank you for your post and welcome to our community. 

I am very sorry to hear about whats happened and I am very sorry to hear of your experience over the phone. 

That is not the level of customer service we aim to provide. 

I am going to send you a private message so I can get some further information from you please. 

Please look out for the purple envelope in the top right of the page and pop me a reply when you can. 

Vikki - Forum Team

New around here? To find out more about the Community check out our Getting Started guide

Anonymous
Not applicable

you sent me this reply, no introduction, no proof of who you are, this is where it all goes wrong, im guessing you're also not in the UK, just currently on a whatsapp chat with someone not in the UK who is just pushing standard replies at me.: If you could please answer the following that would be much appreciated.