cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

What Are You Playing Right Now?

John_G
Moderator (Retired)
Moderator (Retired)

I've been a veteran of Gaming for many years now and seen it come from slow loading tapes like the BBC Micro (Which was released before I was born Robot wink) through the console wars of Megadrive vs SNES to Playstation vs Xbox to the modern day. 

So what are you playing now? Let us know what games you've been playing and give us a little description, the more obscure the better Robot Happy

I've recently gotten my hands on No Mans Sky on the PS4, one of the most anticipated games of 2016 and with good reason! So far I've only clocked about 6 hours but I've discovered and named 20 species of alien life, several planets and even named and entire Galaxy after myself. Because I have a massive ego Robot LOL There isn't much in the way of a tutorial so it's been fun just toying about and learning everything for myself. It's early days so I'm sure there's going to be more and more new developments for this game!

Let us know what you've been playing in the comments and happy gaming!

John

The do's and don'ts. Keep the community welcoming for all. Follow the house rules

219 REPLIES 219

I play the League of Legends.😁

Alex5522
Tuning in

Low Magic Age. This game has recently released, but I haven't played it yet. When I read about this game, I became really interested. Adventure and fight in a medieval fantasy open-world sound great. Unfortunately, I'm currently busy working on one project with the guys from https://www.topwritersreview.com/reviews/123writings/. But when the work is done, I'll check it out for sure. I know that various tactical elements are implemented in the game rules, so I'm looking forward to playing it.

@TomDelStrey wrote: