Menu
Reply
Highlighted
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0
Lucite042014
Joining in
139 Views
Message 1 of 8
Flag for a moderator

Device Limit Reached - No Devices Displayed

We have 2 iPads registered however none are displayed in the VirginTV Go and Sky Sports service. I have had access in the past but couldn’t access last night. Your assistance in resolving this would be appreciated.

0 Kudos
Reply
  • 545
  • 30
  • 31
Forum Team
Forum Team
103 Views
Message 2 of 8
Flag for a moderator

Re: Device Limit Reached - No Devices Displayed

Hi Lucite042014

Thanks for your first post on our Forums

Have you been able to get this resolved now?

If not, please let me know and I will be more than happy to help 

Regards 

Gareth_L Forums Team 

 

0 Kudos
Reply
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0
Lucite042014
Joining in
96 Views
Message 3 of 8
Flag for a moderator

Re: Device Limit Reached - No Devices Displayed

Hi Gareth_L

I have resolved the issue with the Sky Sports service however the problem with Virgin TV Go remains “no devices registered”.

Lucite042014

0 Kudos
Reply
  • 545
  • 30
  • 31
Forum Team
Forum Team
93 Views
Message 4 of 8
Flag for a moderator

Re: Device Limit Reached - No Devices Displayed

Thanks for replying Lucite042014

Do you get an option to register your devices?

Gareth_L 

0 Kudos
Reply
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0
Lucite042014
Joining in
89 Views
Message 5 of 8
Flag for a moderator

Re: Device Limit Reached - No Devices Displayed

Gareth_L

I cannot locate such an option.

In Device Management there is a comment “devices are automatically added when you watch TV for the first time “.

0 Kudos
Reply
  • 545
  • 30
  • 31
Forum Team
Forum Team
88 Views
Message 6 of 8
Flag for a moderator

Re: Device Limit Reached - No Devices Displayed

Hi Lucite042014

Have you tried watching anything on your device today at all?

Gareth_L Forums Team 

0 Kudos
Reply
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0
Lucite042014
Joining in
86 Views
Message 7 of 8
Flag for a moderator

Re: Device Limit Reached - No Devices Displayed

Gareth_L

I have tried again and both ipads are now showing as being registered.

Many thanks in helping me to resolve this.

Regards

Lucite042014

0 Kudos
Reply
  • 545
  • 30
  • 31
Forum Team
Forum Team
83 Views
Message 8 of 8
Flag for a moderator
Helpful Answer

Re: Device Limit Reached - No Devices Displayed

That's great news Lucite042014

If you need anything else

You know where we are

Gareth_L 

0 Kudos
Reply