cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Set up internet connection

bulinka206
Tuning in

I can book a installer other than by calling? 

1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION

Accepted Solutions

Christy_D
Forum Team (Retired)
Forum Team (Retired)

Hi there

Please may you explain abit more detail as to what you're querying?

Many thanks,

Christy 

Here to help! I'm a technician helping out whilst working from home. Find out more

See where this Helpful Answer was posted

11 REPLIES 11

Christy_D
Forum Team (Retired)
Forum Team (Retired)

Hi there

Please may you explain abit more detail as to what you're querying?

Many thanks,

Christy 

Here to help! I'm a technician helping out whilst working from home. Find out more

Hi, I tried to connect the internet, we typed all passwords, etc. After all, our phones did not want to connect. I went into the setting and probably switched to the modem and now I can not rectify. After all, our phones did not want to connect. I went into the setting and probably switched to the modem and now I can not fix it. I was looking for answers on many pages and nothing.. Page 192.168.0.1 or others do not work.. i am desperate

Hi, I assume christy has managed to sort this for you.  If not, have you tried doing a 60 second pinhole reset, Leave the hub turned on during this prosess?  then wait 15mins and you should have a solid white light 

I work for VMO2 but all opinions are my own and are based on my own experiences

bulinka206
Tuning in

Yes I did it, the network appeared, I went into the settings, I entered the passwords, I changed the name of the network, I want to connect and nothing.. Error

OK, leave the hub turned on.  Press the pinhole reset on the back of the hub and release for 5 seconds, press back in for 15 and release for 5.  Do this 3 times.  This should reset the hub to default settings and allow you to log onto the wifi using passphrase on bottom of the hub3