cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Quick start kit hasn't arrived

TimothyG
Joining in

Hi, I ordered a QuickStart Kit on 29/02/23 and received an email of the order summary in which it says the kit will arrive on 01/02/2023. I've taken a day off work to set this up, however it never arrived. I have also not been given any conformation or notification of tracking number from yodel. 

5 REPLIES 5

VM-Jon
Forum Team
Forum Team

Hi @TimothyG 

Thank you for reaching out to us here, welcome to the community.

Please accept our apologies for the difficulties you are having, I would like to take a look at this for you and see what I can do to help. In order to do so I will need a little bit more detail so I will send you a private message.

Thank you

Jon

Here to help! I'm an install manager helping out whilst working from home. Find out more

Escalated for for further support.

Here to help! I'm an install manager helping out whilst working from home. Find out more

Jodi_S
Forum Team
Forum Team

Hi TimothyG

A warm welcome and thanks for posting on our community forums. We're sorry to hear that your equipment has not been delivered and for any inconvenience this has caused.

We will need to check your account and see what has happened to the order. So, I can do this, I will pop you over a private message to take some details from you. Please click on the purple envelope to accept the chat.

Kind regards Jodi. 

TimothyG
Joining in