Menu
morty1920
Joining in
Message 1 of 8
Flag for a moderator

No call back in 10 days

Hello,

I am interested in taking out Virgin Media's oomph bundle...coming to the end of my sky contract. However, I entered my details on the site 10 days after I couldn't find my address in the drop down menu but am still to get a call back.

Can someone please advise if I will be able to join Virgin Media? I know several others houses in the development have had Virgin installed in this estate but not sure if I will be able to purchase the service?

Thanks for your future assistance,

Morty192

0 Kudos
Christy_D
Forum Team
Forum Team
Message 2 of 8
Flag for a moderator
Helpful Answer

Re: No call back in 10 days

Hi there

Let me assist you with this

I'll pop you a private message to take some details from you

Thanks

Christy

Here to help! I'm a technician helping out whilst working from home. Find out more

0 Kudos
morty1920
Joining in
Message 3 of 8
Flag for a moderator

Hi, Christy-D sent you a private message there, last I heard a spotter was to be sent out to my address but that was last Friday and it has all gone quiet since then, can one of your team chase this up for me and let me know when the spotter is likely to arrive?

My contract with my current provider ends soon and I would like to know my option and have an install to avoid a drop in broadband services.

Thanks.
0 Kudos
Paulina_Z
Forum Team
Forum Team
Message 4 of 8
Flag for a moderator

Hi @morty1920,

Thanks for getting back to us! We really appreciate it

Our colleague will be able to get back to you now that you have sent a Private Message back to them.

They will be able to advise you further on this topic. 

Please let us know if you need any further assistance.

Thanks!

Paulina_Z
Forum Team

New around here? To find out more about the Community check out our Getting Started guide

0 Kudos
Andrew-G
Very Insightful Person
Very Insightful Person
Message 5 of 8
Flag for a moderator