Menu
Highlighted
Joining in
Message 1 of 8
Flag for a moderator

NHS priority install

I understand VM is prioritising installs for the NHS. I would like to communicated with someone directly about a new install (new customer), as I am an NHS worker. I need a few more details about the package. Many thanks.

0 Kudos
Highlighted
Rising star
Message 2 of 8
Flag for a moderator

Re: NHS priority install

Hi, you'll be communicated via Text message. You don't have to do anything 🙂

** I work for VirginMedia but all opinions posted here are my own.
0 Kudos
Highlighted
Forum Team (Retired)
Forum Team (Retired)
Message 3 of 8
Flag for a moderator

Please Pm me. I will take a look for you and help as much as I can.

Zoe

If I've helped in any way, please give me Kudos and mark my response as a helpful answer!

Fancy £50 off your bill? Ask me how and you might just get it!

I am a serving Field Technician at Virgin however all responses on here are based on my experiences in the field alone and my own equipment at home and should be taken as such

Here to help! I'm a technician helping out whilst working from home. Find out more

0 Kudos
Highlighted
Joining in
Message 4 of 8
Flag for a moderator

Hi Aaron,

Sorry, I dont understand - when will I receive a text, and in response to what? I'm not sure VM has my number (other than for my mobile, as I am with Virgin Mobile, and this is completely separate).
0 Kudos
Highlighted
Joining in
Message 5 of 8
Flag for a moderator

Thanks Zoe, I have PM'd you.
0 Kudos
Highlighted
Tuning in
Message 6 of 8
Flag for a moderator

Hi ,