cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Can I choose install date at new address

Smiler891
Joining in

Hi

I just submitted an order online and it didn’t give me an option to choose the install date and now I’m worried that it’s going to happen to soon 

I don’t currently live there and not moving till next month so I don’t know what to do now should I cancel my order?

Thanks 

1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION

Accepted Solutions

MatthewS1993
Dialled in

Sounds like it’ll be a quick start which means they’ll send boxes to house straight away, better to cancel and rebook closer to move

If I've helped in any way, please give me Kudos and mark my response as a helpful answer!

I am a serving Field Technician at Virgin however all responses on here are based on my experiences in the field alone and my own equipment at home and should be taken as such

See where this Helpful Answer was posted

8 REPLIES 8

MatthewS1993
Dialled in

Sounds like it’ll be a quick start which means they’ll send boxes to house straight away, better to cancel and rebook closer to move

If I've helped in any way, please give me Kudos and mark my response as a helpful answer!

I am a serving Field Technician at Virgin however all responses on here are based on my experiences in the field alone and my own equipment at home and should be taken as such

Thanks much appreciated 

Was able to resubmit the order with new move in date 

I mean £50 off sounds to good to be true but I’d defo like to know more 🙂 

To get £50 off you need to refer a new customer though myself and I can process it for you

@MatthewS1993 wrote:

To get £50 off you need to refer a new customer though myself and I can process it for you

Are you acting in a personal capacity with this offer or an official capacity as an employee of VM as your forum login carries nothing to officially identify you as such as yet?