cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Broadband services in Haywards Heath - West Sussex (RH16)

Oneonefour
On our wavelength

Hey all.

Virgin laid down the fibre optics on my road in March of this year, and we got some info through the door about it at a later date. I signed up to be notified and in August I got an email from Virgin saying, "Virgin Media is nearly ready! In a few weeks time, you'll be able to get your hands on lightning fast broadband and amazing TV."

12 weeks later, there's still no availability. The website simply says we are coming to your area, sign up to be notified when it's ready.

Does anyone know how much longer I'll be waiting?

50 REPLIES 50

JOE-C
Forum Team (Retired)
Forum Team (Retired)

Hi there, I can certainly help you with this, I will send you a private message (purple envelope top right corner) where I can discuss it further with you.

Thanks Joe 

Here to help! I'm a technician helping out whilst working from home. Find out more

What was the outcome of this?

Desmond626
Joining in

Hello,

Virgin laid down the fibre optics on my road in March of this year, and we got some info through the door about it at a later date. I signed up to be notified and in August I got an email from Virgin saying, "Virgin Media is nearly ready! In a few weeks time, you'll be able to get your hands on lightning fast broadband and amazing TV."

12 weeks later, there's still no availability. The website simply says we are coming to your area, sign up to be notified when it's ready.

Does anyone know how much longer I'll be waiting?

March 2022 unfortunately