Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Unable to access a specific website

JayPatrol
Tuning in

When I try to access this website: invo-tech.com I get the following message:

This site can’t provide a secure connection

www.invo-tech.com sent an invalid response.

ERR_SSL_PROTOCOL_ERROR

My browser is up to date. I am able to access the site through my Three service.

The website domain in question is hosted by Siteground and they have stated there are no known errors associated with accessing the invo-tech.com website.

The domain's DNS was changed on Friday as part of a migration. The DNS settings appear to have fully propagated.

Can you help please?
1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION

Accepted Solutions

g0akc
Problem sorter

It’s giving me a virus safe error 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
I know a bit about Wi-Fi, Telecoms, and TV as I used to do it for a living but I'm not perfect so don't beat me up... If you make things you make mistakes!

See where this Helpful Answer was posted

20 REPLIES 20

g0akc
Problem sorter

It’s giving me a virus safe error 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
I know a bit about Wi-Fi, Telecoms, and TV as I used to do it for a living but I'm not perfect so don't beat me up... If you make things you make mistakes!

Thank you for looking.

I look after the website for a friend. I wondered there might be problem like that and ran a Wordfence Security malware scanner and no viruses were found - it's showing as completely clean.

That's frustrating! The forum doesn't differentiate between a helpful answer and an actual solution 🙂

I guess I should repost if I want to to progress to a solution?

No need to repost - others will chime in here regardless of the ‘status’ shown against the thread….

g0akc
Problem sorter

@JayPatrol wrote: