As you can see, the "no" radio button is selected. I've tried switching it to yes, then switching it to no. But it doesn't make a difference. When I try to browse to a non-existent page, you hijack my session.
I do not require this service from you. Please tell me how I can permanently opt-out of it. This only started happening today.