cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Internet down same time every night

Steventaylor
Tuning in

So every night around 12-1am my virgin tend to go down for about 10 minutes and nothing I can do as a gamer this is very stressful because it stops everything I’m doing consistently.

whenever I go into the app it says there is a service being done etc 

Anyway to help with this? 

1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION

Accepted Solutions

Scott_B
Forum Team (Retired)
Forum Team (Retired)
Hi.
Send me a pm with postcode, account number and area code if you know this and I will look into it for you.
To PM me, just hover over my profile picture and click Send Message when the option comes up. Please don't post any of the info I've asked for in this thread as it's public

If my answer was helpful to you please mark you post as helpful answer and consider leaving kudos.
Thanks Scott

Here to help! I'm a technician helping out whilst working from home. Find out more

See where this Helpful Answer was posted

17 REPLIES 17

Scott_B
Forum Team (Retired)
Forum Team (Retired)
Hi.
Send me a pm with postcode, account number and area code if you know this and I will look into it for you.
To PM me, just hover over my profile picture and click Send Message when the option comes up. Please don't post any of the info I've asked for in this thread as it's public

If my answer was helpful to you please mark you post as helpful answer and consider leaving kudos.
Thanks Scott

Here to help! I'm a technician helping out whilst working from home. Find out more

Marty20
Forum Team (Retired)
Forum Team (Retired)

Hi, updates on our network tend to be ran at night to cause the least possible disturbance. Apologies for any inconvenience this may cause. Thanks, Marty

So you’re saying I’m paying for internet that drops out intentionally every night? No matter what I do. 

Hi Scott, i'm going to send my details in a message aswell, as i am having the exact same problem