Advanced Network Error Search - still being used when disabled
i have this function disabled, and on the page it confirms it is disabled. however, occasionally i will get it still kicking on when i mistype a website.
for example, when i was testing a URL (from another thread in here), mistyped www.whatschrome.org as www.whatchrome.org and i was presented with the Advanced Network Error Search screen offering possible search results.
so why is this kicking in when i specifically disabled it?
i use the hub3 in modem mode and my network does not use Virgin DNS - i use Google DNS network-wide.