cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

I need help accessing my Virgin Media account!

deboots0
Tuning in

I do not know my username or my password. I've tried to reset it but I can't because I don't know my area reference code (SE3 8DJ). I want to change my broadband plan but have no way of doing so please help!

1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION

Accepted Solutions

BumbleVMTech
Forum Team (Retired)
Forum Team (Retired)

Hi, Greenwich is area 21

Regards

Rich

Here to help! Im a Field Technician helping out from home.

Find out more
************ FANCY £50 OFF YOUR BILL ************

****************** ASK ME HOW ******************

See where this Helpful Answer was posted

7 REPLIES 7

Zach_R
Forum Team
Forum Team

Hi @deboots0,

Thank you for your post and welcome to our community forums. We're here to help.

I'm sorry to hear that you're having a bit of trouble accessing your online account. Have you already registered for an account? If so, have you tried the Forgot Your Email and/or Forgot Your Password links?

Thanks,

Zach - Forum Team
New around here? To find out more about the Community Forums, take a look at our FAQs!

Yes, I have. I don't remember the account linked to my current Virgin Media subscribtion. I do not know the username, email, or password. I have tried to restore it but I'm not sure what the account number is referring to, and I have no way of knowing what my area code is since the bills are sent to the email that I forgot. 

deboots0
Tuning in

What's the area code for SE3 8DJ? Greenwich, London. 

BumbleVMTech
Forum Team (Retired)
Forum Team (Retired)

Hi, Greenwich is area 21

Regards

Rich

Here to help! Im a Field Technician helping out from home.

Find out more
************ FANCY £50 OFF YOUR BILL ************

****************** ASK ME HOW ******************