cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Why can't I get virgin media both neighbours have it?

Thora
Joining in

Both neighbours have virgin media installed. But I've been told that I can't receive any services. I've contacted virgin 4 times, they were supposed to call me back. But never do. Every house on the road is listed when you check to see if you can get the service except mine. 

445 REPLIES 445

Christy_D
Forum Team (Retired)
Forum Team (Retired)

Hi @Bacchi 

I can take a look into this for you

I'll pop over a private message to take some details and we'll go from there

Thanks

Christy

Here to help! I'm a technician helping out whilst working from home. Find out more

Sofia_B
Forum Team (Retired)
Forum Team (Retired)

Hi @Bacchi

Welcome to the Community and thanks for your first post, we're happy to have you with us 🙂 

I'm sorry to hear this, I appreciate this is frustrating and we apologise for any inconvenience caused. 

I'm glad to see Christy_D is assisting you with this matter. 

Any issues or queries from here, please let us know and we'll assist further. 

Thanks, 

Sofia
Forum Team

New around here? To find out more about the Community check out our Getting Started guide

Hi Christy,

Is there any chance you could help me with the same problem please?

Cheers Dan

@Christy_D 

Here to help! I'm an install manager helping out whilst working from home. Find out more

Christy_D
Forum Team (Retired)
Forum Team (Retired)

Hi @Dannat 

Of course, let me pop over a private message and i'll take a look for you! 

Thanks

Christy 

Here to help! I'm a technician helping out whilst working from home. Find out more