cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Hub 3 "Telephony(Disabled)"

DaveinBeds
Tuning in

Hub 3 says "Telephony(Disabled)" When I try to connect a phone. Yes, I am using a RJ11 Plug to BT Socket

28 REPLIES 28

Yes, I can still sign in with it.

I have two ntlworld email accounts, so now and then I check the emails on the primary account as the second account is the one that diverts to gmail.

I can then decide if I send from nlt or gmail.

So, the main account holder for VM is the one that does not really get used. I did try to turn that one off some time back and use what is in effect my second email but it would not allow me to do this.

I even downloaded mozilla thunderbird and set tried to set the "missing" account up and it would not go through. I wanted to test it on something that I have never used before.

I checked my passwards in Chrome and Edge and they all match.

Thanks for coming back to me. 

I'll send you a PM so I can sort this out.

Kind regards,

John_GS
Forum Team

Need a helpful hand to show you how to make a payment? Check out our guide - How to pay my Virgin Media bill

not working today?

Yeah so this is your online account email. If I delete it, this will stop your online account.

Is there a reason you want it deleting?

Kind regards

John

John_GS
Forum Team

Need a helpful hand to show you how to make a payment? Check out our guide - How to pay my Virgin Media bill

Can the online account be switched over to [REMOVED]

Why can I not login and check if there emails on that account?

[MOD EDIT: Personal and private information has been removed from this post. Please do not post personal or private information in your public posts. Please review the Forum Guidelines]

Hi DaveinBeds

Thanks for joining me on PM,

Just to update the thread, the email address is sorted 🙂

Kind regards,

John_GS
Forum Team