I had a message come on my tv telling me my subscription will be removed and my box will reboot shortley the box rebooted but thankfully I never lost any of the channels.So can anyone tell me why the message came up.
Welcome to the Community, I'm sorry to learn about the inconvenience you've experienced lately.
This sounds like a temporary glitch and I'm glad to hear that your channels are still there, have you had anything like this happen since?
Look forward to hearing from you
New around here? To find out more about the Community check out our Getting Started guide