Thanks for your post and welcome to the forums. It's really great having you on board with us in the Community
From what you've mentioned, it sounds as though this is the information icon. This can appear if the programme has been moved or removed by the broadcaster. Are you seeing this on all recordings you make or an individual programme?
Come back and let me know.
Kath_F Forum Team
Tech fan? Have you read our Digital life blog yet? Check it out