I have received my new V6 box. My question, before installing it, is - will I lose all the shows that are stored in my current box - or are they saved on my account and will be on the new box?
Go to Answer
Once you activate the V6 box, the old box is deactivated and you will lose access to all existing recordings. There is no way to transfer recordings from one box to another.
Found this answer helpful? Share it!