I have set my SERIES-LINK default to Start & End ON TIME but when I view my planned recordings they are all shown as starting 1 MINUTE EARLY i.e xx.59hours
Therefore do I have to set every series link's default individually? (34 of them)
Go to Answer
If you change the defaults it only applies to any series links you set after you change them. So yes, if those 34 links were set up previously you will need to adjust them all manually unfortunately.
Found this answer helpful? Share it!