Series link won't record episodes I've previously deleted
I had In the Night Garden on a series link but it filled up my box as I had done it on the HD channel. I deleted the series link and all the episodes and set up a new series link on the normal channel. It now won't record these episodes and comes up in recording hiccups as 'duplicate'. Is there a way to get the box to 'forget' that it had previously recorded these episodes? Thanks.
Re: Series link won't record episodes I've previously deleted
If they are still in recently deleted you could recover them or delete them permanently to get them to record again (not sure if that works, but I think old ones will record 28 days after being deleted from there)