My shows seems to have changed recently. Now when you delete an episode after watching it it remains on the list. This means the total list is much longer because it still shows programmes that have been deleted. Why is this? It's very annoying.
Software update. But mines not doing that if I delete an episode it disappears as usual.
Try a reboot.