I set up a manual recording and let it repeat indefinitely.
I now need to cancel it but cannot see how.
Any ideas ?
I think you'll find it lurking in Manage My Series Links - navigate to it and hit cancel
I am sure I looked through there, will try again
Thanks for coming by :0)
Did you find how to cancel the 'planned recording' in the end?
If you're still stuck, give us a shout and we'll be happy to help.
Tech fan? Have you read our Digital life blog yet? Check it out