When copying series links etc. from TiVo A to TiVo B using TV Anywhere do the links on TiVo B get overwritten by the links from A, or do they just get added to those already copied across?
Thanks for your post and it's a great question.
When copying over the TiVo® settings, I believe they replace the ones already there however I'm not 100% certain.
I have raised this up for a definite answer and once I hear back from the team I shall be back in touch with you
Tech fan? Have you read our Digital life blog yet? Check it out