In My Shows, by pressing the blue button you can see listed all episodes of a series. By selecting one you don't already have recorded then scrolling down to Add to My Shows you can select Bookmark in My Shows.
I can't find out what this means. Can anyone please tell me. I'm hoping it means it will record when it is available to do so.
Yes l already use series link - which is why I don't understand what this could do or what it means.
It is when I go into a folder in which there is more than one receding (because I HAVE used Series Link), on the top right the yellow button sorts the episodes and the blue button say "view (my episodes). If you press the blue button, it then lists every episode of every series (with a circle beside the ones you don't have recorded). If you select one and move down to Add to My Shows you then have the option to "Bookmark in My Shows" or "Add all Series 1(or 2 etc) bookmarks"
eddieryarn - thank you, I will look into that. I was actually on the phone to Virgin the other day (not about this) and happened to ask about it. The agent made some helpful guesses, but in truth, she had no more idea than I had!