Check your service statusCable National
Searching for something?
Reply
One to Watch
pauly21
Posts: 13
Registered: ‎16-11-2011

Re: Speed upgrade

Thanks,

I'll phone 150 and see where i go from there.

 

Please use plain text.
Expert Opinionator
ricardo1
Posts: 1,875
Registered: ‎01-08-2012

Re: Speed upgrade

Hi,

 

Yeah I think 150 is the number to call if you have a VM landline.

 

Lucius.

Please use plain text.
Wizard
SteveBrett
Posts: 165
Registered: ‎06-08-2009

Re: Speed upgrade

Hey Pauly

Are you sure on the date on the doubling websie, mine in SA2 is August 2013


I work for VirginMedia but if I am posting from this login then it is in my own time from my own PC and my postings on this site don't necessarily represent Virgin Media's positions, strategies or opinions
Please use plain text.
Expert Opinionator
ricardo1
Posts: 1,875
Registered: ‎01-08-2012

Re: Speed upgrade

[ Edited ]

This is perhaps the first time I've seen one of the mods on here use another login.

Regards Lucius.

Please use plain text.
Brainbox
Christian_T
Posts: 178
Registered: ‎07-01-2013

Re: Speed upgrade

Hi pauly21,

 

It looks like this issue has now been resolved. If you have any more issues feel free to give us a yell.

 

Regards,


Christian Thomas
Help & Support Forum Team

Seen a useful post?Problem Solved?Fault with your service?
Please use plain text.
Brainbox
Christian_T
Posts: 178
Registered: ‎07-01-2013

Re: Speed upgrade

Hi picasso,

 

Due to Data Protection I cannot confirm if your package is eligible for a free upgrade to 60mb. You will have to give customer services a ring on 150 or 0845 454 1111 to clear DPA and they can advise you further.

 

Sorry I can't be any more help. If you have any other questions give us a post.

 

Regards,


Christian Thomas
Help & Support Forum Team

Seen a useful post?Problem Solved?Fault with your service?
Please use plain text.