cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

What Are You Playing Right Now?

John_G
Moderator (Retired)
Moderator (Retired)

I've been a veteran of Gaming for many years now and seen it come from slow loading tapes like the BBC Micro (Which was released before I was born Robot wink) through the console wars of Megadrive vs SNES to Playstation vs Xbox to the modern day. 

So what are you playing now? Let us know what games you've been playing and give us a little description, the more obscure the better Robot Happy

I've recently gotten my hands on No Mans Sky on the PS4, one of the most anticipated games of 2016 and with good reason! So far I've only clocked about 6 hours but I've discovered and named 20 species of alien life, several planets and even named and entire Galaxy after myself. Because I have a massive ego Robot LOL There isn't much in the way of a tutorial so it's been fun just toying about and learning everything for myself. It's early days so I'm sure there's going to be more and more new developments for this game!

Let us know what you've been playing in the comments and happy gaming!

John

The do's and don'ts. Keep the community welcoming for all. Follow the house rules

219 REPLIES 219

Shelke
Alessandro Volta

Naruto Ninja Storm's PVP side has died it seems, so few matchups happening lately... well the combat system in it is heavily flawed, so it's not too surprising really.

Currently my main played game for now is Dragon Age Inquisition GOTY edition. Also playing some other older games randomly on my PS3 and PS2.

John now you have clocked more time into No Man's Sky are you bored yet? lol

Majide!

Also as like Shelke looking forward to The Last Guardian have been waiting on that for years, so glad they waited to put it on the PS4 instead.

Also would have pre-ordered Final Fantasy XV but if I get direct from Square Enix, it will arrive later than the release date... which is very strange.