Menu
Ukneilutd
Tuning in
Message 1 of 5
Flag for a moderator

Tv anywhere (as long as you don't buy a new phone)

Ok so another month has passed so 5 months now and still no news when new phones with android on them will work. We do however know Kath is frustrated with this as she also has an s7 as she keeps telling us that but no sign of getting any nearer to solving this issue so vm I am applying for a job with you. I have no knowledge of phone operating systems nor with a service providers app so it seems to me I am perfect for the job as obviously no-one there does either. So please employ me (I am disabled) and I can also pretend fo fix it for 6 months. I will be leaving when it gets to 6 months as I can with another price hike but I am hoping it will be fixed by then but I really doubt it. From a really frustrated person who goes to shopping centres with his wife but when I get too tired find a seat and watch telly but not no more 

Neil

Helpful Answers
mrdjamk2
Dialled in
Message 2 of 5
Flag for a moderator
Helpful Answer

Re: Tv anywhere (as long as you don't buy a new phone)

It's an absolute farce mate. It's the total lack of proper information about what they're supposedly doing to fix the issue that makes it worse. I'm pretty sure that any half decent app developer could of built a complete new one from the ground up by now.

All Replies
mrdjamk2
Dialled in
Message 2 of 5
Flag for a moderator
Helpful Answer

It's an absolute farce mate. It's the total lack of proper information about what they're supposedly doing to fix the issue that makes it worse. I'm pretty sure that any half decent app developer could of built a complete new one from the ground up by now.
Superuser
Superuser
Message 3 of 5
Flag for a moderator

Ukneilutd wrote: