Re: Does reset SH 3.0 reset software to original state
You will not go back to a older firmware if you reset your hub as 9.1.88T is the current version and a new firmware is rolling out 9.1.116V the deployment should be completed by the end of November.
Note: resetting the Hub 3.0 will disconnect any computers or devices that were previously connected to your wireless network. Those computers or devices will need to be reconnected once the reset is complete.
Welcome to the most friendliest community.
Have you got technical problem post it and we will help you fix it.