Menu
maxsad
Joining in
Message 1 of 2
Flag for a moderator

3 months 21 days no internet

Hello we have a problem,

I am writing this because I'm tired of waiting for my virgin service,

I am a student and I like to game a lot actually was thinking to start my youtube channel and stream gameplay when I get my virgin connection ready.

So this is my story why I don't have the internet for 3months 21days,