Menu
Rpmpipster
Joining in
Message 1 of 6
Flag for a moderator

PAC transfer times

After obtaining my PAC code from o2 to switch to virgin mobile on the 22nd Dec , I was told it would switch over on the 28th Dec . On the 28th Dec my o2 no stopped working and to this date I still haven’t got it back yet ? Is this normal ? .
As a self employed electrician i need my no to receive work and over the Christmas period by not having a no I have lost so much work I dread to think how much custom I have missed :/ .
It’s been 10 days now , how long does it usually take and is there a chance that they have lost my no ?
0 Kudos

Helpful Answers
enlli
Super solver
Message 2 of 6
Flag for a moderator
Helpful Answer

Re: PAC transfer times

No, it's not normal. A couple of hours at the most. However, I keep hearing tales of woe on here.

Can only suggest you ring.  0345 6000 789 if you have no access to a Virgin phone or landline.

0 Kudos

All Replies
enlli
Super solver
Message 2 of 6
Flag for a moderator
Helpful Answer

No, it's not normal. A couple of hours at the most. However, I keep hearing tales of woe on here.

Can only suggest you ring.  0345 6000 789 if you have no access to a Virgin phone or landline.

0 Kudos
Rpmpipster
Joining in
Message 3 of 6
Flag for a moderator