hi there is the latest speed boost free, I'm currently on 100mb connection....
Dont do it. Most peoples speed goes down when they "upgrade".
Look in the speed section.
Thanks for your post
If you've had your speed upgraded via the boost then yes it will be free and won't affect any contact status.
If you've upgraded by calling us or by negotiating a deal then it would have been charged and you'll no longer be eligible for an upgrade.
Hope that helps.
Tech fan? Have you read our Digital life blog yet? Check it out