Menu
barthez23
Joining in
Message 1 of 14
Flag for a moderator

netflix offer

hi, I'm new to virgin and have been given 6 months free Netflix with my new subscription but I have no idea how to activate it, can anyone advise. thanks

0 Kudos

Helpful Answers
Superuser
Superuser
Message 2 of 14
Flag for a moderator
Helpful Answer

Re: netflix offer

Register an account with netflix through their website: https://www.netflix.com/gb/ and then redeem your voucher code: https://www.netflix.com/redeem?locale=en-GB

- - - - - -
Any opinions expressed by myself are entirely my own and do not represent Virgin Media in any way.

All Replies
Superuser
Superuser
Message 2 of 14
Flag for a moderator
Helpful Answer

Register an account with netflix through their website: https://www.netflix.com/gb/ and then redeem your voucher code: https://www.netflix.com/redeem?locale=en-GB

- - - - - -
Any opinions expressed by myself are entirely my own and do not represent Virgin Media in any way.
Forum Team
Forum Team
Message 3 of 14
Flag for a moderator

Hi barthez23,

Thanks for your post and welcome to the forums. It's lovely to have you here. 

I have sent you a private message with your Netflix code with instructions Smiley Happy

Hope that helps,

Kath_F
Forum Team

Tech fan? Have you read our Digital life blog yet? Check it out

Martkirby
Joining in
Message 4 of 14
Flag for a moderator

Hello Kath_F,