Menu
williammcd
Joining in
Message 1 of 6
Flag for a moderator

£100 Voucher

So I am quite new to Virgin with VIP Package and promise of £100 voucher switched on 14/2/17 28 days later no voucher. 9 phone calls to  C/S 1 email to reward exceptions, 1 complaint to manager 1 further complaint snr manager. ring back requests not done as promised and still no voucher. Email address checked several times and test emails sent no voucher trash and spam checked daily too. each time "the voucher will be with you in 24 hours" Spoke to Vandy manager  in C/S today and she said as it's not Virgins fault it is a third party company that are responsible for sending the voucher and said they are not in breach of contract. I have even tried to explain that we wanted to give this voucher to my 11yr old autistic daughter for her birthday at the end of march but there is no compassion or ownership. Im at the end of  my tether.

Superuser
Superuser
Message 2 of 6
Flag for a moderator

Re: £100 Voucher

hiya @williammcd the forum team should reply with this matter as soon as possible.. they'll need to follow the same path emailing the exceptions team and finding out what is happening... @ModTeam
----------------------------------------------------------
If someone's helped you out say thanks by clicking on the thumbs up. If someone's solved your problem, why not mark their message as an Accepted Solution
Forum Team
Forum Team
Message 3 of 6
Flag for a moderator

Really very sorry to hear this williammcd,

I can see that you've spoken with the team recently regarding this advising that you should receive the voucher early this week.

Please get back to us should you not receive this and we will be sure to re-escalate this over to the relevant dept.

Nat_J

Who's who? Find out more about our community members. Good folk to know

0 Kudos
williammcd
Joining in
Message 4 of 6
Flag for a moderator