Menu
geforce007
Dialled in
Message 1 of 11
Flag for a moderator

router signal loss no connection.

i have been gaming for over 15 years and never had as much trouble in all my time in this last year from you.

i build pc's gaming pc's i play game's and this last year its been terrible service.

i have gone to 100mg and still bad.

you updated my internet broadband last thursday and ever since its been even worse i dont no what part of the line you updated but you MADE IT WORSE even worse then before and that was bad.

you send an engineer out to try tell me it was my router and the line in my house.. i found this funny as when i tryed to tell him what you did he didnt even want to no HE WAS TO BUSY GOING TO OTHER JOBS TO LISTEN TO ME.

my internet connection going off all the time and no i am not on wireless i am a gamer on hard wire it is not my pc also it is the line that YOU UPDATED last thursday.

so now i have to pay for a service i dont get.

and wait for a senior engineer i was told on the phone over and over after speaking to you guys about 5 times on 5 different days that there is a realy big problem with my connection.  ye i already no this so why do i have to wait again and pay for service i am not getting ? and is it going to be fixed ?

0 Kudos
geforce007
Dialled in
Message 2 of 11
Flag for a moderator

router signal loss no connection.

or should i say the router

geforce007 wrote:

i have been gaming for over 15 years and never had as much trouble in all my time in this last year from you.

i build pc's gaming pc's i play game's and this last year its been terrible service.

i have gone to 100mg and still bad.

you updated my internet broadband last thursday and ever since its been even worse i dont no what part of the line you updated but you MADE IT WORSE even worse then before and that was bad.