Menu
Reply
Tuning in
  • 14
  • 0
  • 1
Registered: ‎16-11-2011
Message 51 of 56 (145 Views)

Re: Speed upgrade

Thanks,

I'll phone 150 and see where i go from there.

 

0 Kudos
Well-informed
  • 1.88K
  • 32
  • 126
Registered: ‎01-08-2012
Message 52 of 56 (143 Views)

Re: Speed upgrade

Hi,

 

Yeah I think 150 is the number to call if you have a VM landline.

 

Lucius.

0 Kudos
Superfast
  • 176
  • 4
  • 20
Registered: ‎06-08-2009
Message 53 of 56 (131 Views)

Re: Speed upgrade

Hey Pauly

Are you sure on the date on the doubling websie, mine in SA2 is August 2013


I work for VirginMedia but if I am posting from this login then it is in my own time from my own PC and my postings on this site don't necessarily represent Virgin Media's positions, strategies or opinions
0 Kudos
Well-informed
  • 1.88K
  • 32
  • 126
Registered: ‎01-08-2012
Message 54 of 56 (116 Views)

Re: Speed upgrade

[ Edited ]

This is perhaps the first time I've seen one of the mods on here use another login.

Regards Lucius.

0 Kudos
Dialled in
  • 178
  • 2
  • 5
Registered: ‎07-01-2013
Message 55 of 56 (83 Views)

Re: Speed upgrade

Hi pauly21,

 

It looks like this issue has now been resolved. If you have any more issues feel free to give us a yell.

 

Regards,


Christian Thomas
Help & Support Forum Team

0 Kudos
Dialled in
  • 178
  • 2
  • 5
Registered: ‎07-01-2013
Message 56 of 56 (74 Views)

Re: Speed upgrade

Hi picasso,

 

Due to Data Protection I cannot confirm if your package is eligible for a free upgrade to 60mb. You will have to give customer services a ring on 150 or 0845 454 1111 to clear DPA and they can advise you further.

 

Sorry I can't be any more help. If you have any other questions give us a post.

 

Regards,


Christian Thomas
Help & Support Forum Team

0 Kudos