Error message against deleted secondary email address
Some time again, we created a secondary email account on our main Virginmedia account. It wasn't used and so was automatically deleted by Virginmedia. However, whenever someone sends an email to the main email address, they receive an error message telling them that the old deleted address is no longer available - which causes great confusion. How can we stop that? Thanks!