23-11-2011 22:52 - edited 23-11-2011 22:53
Please could someone explain how I can delete back-up files created from an old computer that I no longer have. Previous postings suggest that I deselct the files and hit 'clean'- but where is this 'clean' button!!! HELP as I have no back-up space.
on 24-11-2011 09:32
take a look at the post by keithse on this thread (2nd posting) which eloquently answers your question
You will need to bring a book to read as the initial clean and the subsequent deletion when you confirm ok both take an age to complete